SEXY DEAD CHICK – Debut Full Length Track List Revealed

Fort Worth, Texas horror metal band, SEXY DEAD CHICK, have revealed the official track list for their forthcoming debut full length studio effort entitled “Metempsychosis”, which is slated to be released in digital format only via The Metal Den Records on Halloween, Oct 31st, 2016. The album is produced, mixed and mastered by Randy “Rocket” Cody.

“Metempsychosis” track list:

1. MFR 2016
2. Ode To Lemmy
3. CFH
4. Insanity
5. Fear No Man
6. Problems
7 Machine Mouth
8. Hemmorrhage
9. Widow Maker
10. Metempsychosis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *